Lubbock County, Texas

State Of Texas - County Of Lubbock

Text Size: A | A | A

Bid Information

Bid/RFP/RFQ
Notice

Name

Addendum

Deadline Date

Bid Results

ITB 170101

New Water Cooler Chiller

N/A

Tuesday, 1/31/17

@2 pm

Tab

ITB 170102

Pest Control Services

Addendum #1

Tuesday, 2/14/17

@ 2 pm

Tab

ITB 170301

Seal Coat Project 2017

Map   List of Proposed Roads

N/A

Tuesday, 3/21/17

2:00 PM

Tab

ITB 170302

Sheriff's Office Duty Uniforms

Bid Specs

    Addendum #1

Tuesday, 4/4/17

2:00 pm

Tab

RFP 170303

Credit Card Process Services

for Lubbock County Tax Assessor-Collector

      Addendum 1

     Addendum 2

Tuesday, 4/11/17

2:00 PM

Tab

Tab

RFP 170304

Inmate Phone System

     Addendum 1

     Addendum 2

Thursday, 4/6/17

2:00 PM

Tab

Tab

ITB 170401

Water Cooled Chiller Install

     Addendum 1

Tuesday, 5/2/17

2:00 PM

Tab

RFP 170501

Bank Depository Services

    Addendum 1

Addendum 1 Exhibit

Wednesday, 5/31/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170502

Dumpster Services

N/A

Tuesday, 6/6/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

RFP 170601

Food Supplier for CRCT

    N/A

Tuesday, 6/27/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170602

Above Ground Storage Tank Modification

Addendum 1

Addendum 2

Wednesday, 7/5/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170603

Fire Extinguisher Services

N/A

Wednesday, 7/5/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

RFP 170701

Queuing System  for the Tax Assessor-Collector

Addendum 1

Tuesday, 7/25/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

Tab

ITB 170801

CRTC Renovations-Phase II

Tuesday, 10/3/17

2:00 P.M.

ITB 170901

Moving Truck Rental

N/A

Tuesday, 9/19/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170902

Asphalt Road Materials

N/A

Tuesday, 9/19/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170903

Aggregate Road Materials

N/A

Tuesday, 9/19/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170904

Asphalt Mixes

N/A

Tuesday, 9/19/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170905

Off-Road Diesel Fuel

N/A

Tuesday, 9/19/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

ITB 170906

Water Treatment

N/A

Tuesday, 9/19/17

2:00 P.M.

Tab

RFP 170907

Media Relations Liaison for the Elections Office

Tuesday, 10/10/17

2:00 P.M.

Contact Us

In this Department

More Information