Lubbock County, Texas

State Of Texas - County Of Lubbock

Text Size: A | A | A

Auditor

Jacqueline Latham, CPA
Director
916 Main Street, Suite 700
P.O. Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12 NOON and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone : 806-775-1097
Fax: 806-775-7917 (general office number) or 806-775-7907 (payroll)

 

Rhonda Scott 1st Assistant Auditor rscott@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1096
Elaine Ennis Payroll Manager eennis@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1094
Kristi Goswick Payroll Assistant kgoswick@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1095
Elizabeth De La Rosa Payroll Assistant edelarosa@co.lubbock.tx.us  806-775-1093
Mandi Hyatt Accounts Payable Manager mhyatt@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1085
Diana Lopez Accounts Payable Assistant dlopez@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1084
Sam Mendoza Accounts Payable Assistant smendoza@co.Lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1083
Kathy Williams Internal Audit Manager kwilliams@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1088
Melissa Coshal Internal Auditor mcoshal@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1091
Brittany Hinsley Internal Auditor bhinsley@co.lubbock.tx.us  806-775-1089
Jennifer Sherman Internal Auditor jsherman@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1090
Robin Wilmot Grant Auditor rwilmot@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1087
Staff Accountant 806-775-1092
Adriana Lopez Assistant Auditor alopez@co.lubbock.tx.us 806-775-1082

Contact Us

916 Main St, Suite 700, Lubbock, TX 79408
  • Phone: (806) 775-1097
  • Fax: (806) 775-7917
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8:00 a.m. to 12 NOON and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Fax: 806-775-7917 (general office number) or
    806-775-7907 (payroll)

In this Department

Related Pages

More Information