Lubbock County, Texas

State Of Texas - County Of Lubbock

Text Size: A | A | A
< Return to Previous Page

CDA Staff

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Lutter

Appellate Division
Jeffrey Ford - Chief
Lauren Murphree

Grand Jury / Intake Division
Eddie Wharff - Chief
Trey Hill

Victim Assistance
Laney Dickey - Victim Assistance Coordinator
Lois Carmichael - Victim Advocate

Juvenile Division
Kim Hayes - Chief 
Whitney Garnett

Special Prosecutors
Barron Slack - Chief Prosecutor - Persons Crimes
Mandi Say - Chief Prosecutor - Property Crimes/Narcotics
Tom Brummett - Intoxication Crimes
Felony Prosecutors

137th District Court
Laura Beth Fossett - Chief
Cara Landers
Justin Works
Cassie Nesbitt

140th District Court
Traci Bowman - Chief 
Jessica Schneider
Ginny Simpson

364th District Court
Courtney Grafft - Chief
Ashley Davis
Chris Schulte

Misdemeanor Prosecutors

County Court at Law #1
Craig Oglesby - Chief
Erin Van Pelt
Mike Evenson

County Court at Law #2
Greg Jerman - Chief
Brooke Dacus
Mike Evenson
Domestic Violence Prosecutor 
Jennifer Slack

Civil Division
Neal Burt - Chief
Morgan Vaughan
Deirdre Ward
Kacee Harvey
Marlise Boyles
Andrew Wipke
Jeri Leigh Thornesberry

Hot Check Office
Suzanne Patton - Manager

Gary Hobbs - Assistant Chief
Brent Rose
Kim Elliott
Gary West
Wade Lee
Mike Mitchell
Will Calfin
Connie Gonzalez
Nick Simpson
Manny Reyna
Garland Timms
Rey Martinez
Gilbert Ramos
Shaun Benitez

South Plains Auto Theft 
Doug Clements - Administrator
Jay Truelock - Chief Investigator
Andy Gentry
Brian McNeill
Michael Benson

< Return to Previous Page